Aujourd’hui!

Yesterday for breakfast was an Ezekial English muffin with pb/molasses and jam, and some banana slices.  Lunch was leftover casserole with an apple.  And dinner, oh my goodness, I was rushing around like crazy trying to get dinner all done before 6.  Me and my friend joined a french course which is Mondays 6:30-9:30.  And we only have two pots, which makes cooking multiple things difficult haha.  I baked a buttercup squash, chopped that up and put it in a wrap with tomatoes, and some Nutritional Yeast Queso on top.  Then I had a boiled corn on the cob, and some steamed broccoli and brussel sprouts.  I think from now on I’ll do a Subway run or something quick on Mondays.

 Picture 069

Picture 070

Last night I cooked up a big pot of PUMPKIN OATS!!  So that was my breakfast, with a coffee. 

 Picture 072

Lunch was a leftover of squash, broccoli and brussel sprouts, and I threw in some canned mixed beans with splashes of Garlic Chile Sauce, and an apple.  It was really spicy but good.

 Picture 071

After work I went to an Esthetics salon, and then dinner- organic corn nacho chips, homemade guacamole, queso sauce, nutritional yeast cheese, Amy’s chili, tomatoes and organic rootbeer- not so pretty, but amazing.

Picture 077

I am glad there’s a long weekend coming up.  Tonight is the last ginger-chocolate scone with 90210/House.  Love that guy 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Aujourd’hui!

  1. Isn’t that queso sauce to DIE for?!

  2. It really is, and it’s good on like anything..haha

Leave a Reply

