WXYZ

This morning I ate the oatmeal I cooked up last night, it was Steel Cut Oats, a banana, almond milk, cinnamon and vanilla extract, and a couple pieces of crumbled Organic dark chocolate- of course with a spoonful of natural PB

Picture 033

For my lunch at work I made zucchini spaghetti last night, and then in a food processor for the sauce I added a tomato, half an avocado, basil, clove of garlic, onion and s/p,  All the recipes I found for using my spiral slicer were raw recipes, so I didn’t heat this up, but it was yuck.  haha….next time I will heat it up.  I just couldn’t do the cold sauce.  Oh and an apple.

 Picture 028

After work I had a chocolate Larabar and some cashews, and green tea after walking my dog with mom.  I also finally got some Agave nectar!  And found some organic lollipops 🙂  Dinner was just leftover organic veggie pizza from last night, and I will have one of these rice krispy treats for desert (they’re made without marshmallows, using agave for sweetener instead).

Picture 034

Picture 035

Picture 038

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “WXYZ

  1. I am not familiar with that brand of rice krispy bars, but I will have to find them! How did they taste?

    p.s I love that you added dark chocolate into your oatmeal – amazing. I have to try that!

Leave a Reply

