The Brick Dance

This morning I made pumpkin oatmeal, again, and then went to the market!  I love me some local organic produce.  And the little coffee shop makes a mean Soy Cappuccino.  The tomatoes look kinda funny, but I think it’s just because all the produce in the grocery store is always perfect looking. 

Picture 002

 Picture 003

For lunch I made a kinda-wrap (fell apart in the panini grill), with spicy refried beans, tomatoes, avocado, salsa, and some rice cheese on an Ezekial wrap.  Later I had a big orange.  Tonight I went to a Chinese restaurant with two friends, this is one of the only Chinese restaurants I’ve seen here with any type of vegetarian dishes.  I had Spicy Szechwan Noodles with Tofu.  It was super good but there was a LOT of oil.  Then we went to the mall and looked around.  I didn’t take a picture at the restaurant, I forgot my camera. 

Picture 005

Me and my bf are going to watch a movie.  Night ๐Ÿ™‚

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “The Brick Dance

  1. Mmm, pumpkin oatmeal. It’s too bad I can’t find any canned pumpkin where I live. Eat some for me ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Local produce is the best. It’s fun when you ask whoever’s in charge at the market, “where’d this come from?” and their reply is “just down the street” or something like that.

  2. Erin

    I’m going to assume, from the title, that you’re a fellow “Weeds” fan…… ๐Ÿ˜€

    ~Erin @ “Vegan & the City”

  3. Sam

    I sure am a fellow fan ๐Ÿ™‚ Haven’t seen season 4 yet though! Canada is wayy behind you guys.

Leave a Reply

